fbpx

Meetings Calendar

Below is a list of upcoming CB6 meetings, all of which are open to the public. Please visit our YouTube channel to stream our meetings live or to view recordings of past meetings.

Please note that the calendar and agendas below are subject to change. Check this calendar regularly for updates. You can subscribe to a calendar of upcoming meetings for specific committees below. 


Full Board

Speaking at Full Board

Members of the public are welcome to speak about community issues during the public session of Full Board meetings. Those wishing to speak must complete this form before 7:15 PM on the night of the meeting. Speakers are not permitted to use this time for commercial solicitation or electioneering.

Next Meeting
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 7:00PM

Upcoming

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

Wednesday, October 9, 2024

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

Public Safety & Sanitation

Next Meeting
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Thursday, August 15, 2024

Thursday, September 19, 2024

Thursday, October 17, 2024

Thursday, November 21, 2024

Youth & Education

In-Person Meeting Location

This meeting will be a hybrid meeting with an in-person meeting location at 211 East 43rd Street, Suite 1404, New York, NY 10017. Attendees are encouraged to attend on Zoom by registering at the Zoom link, as space is limited.

Next Meeting
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 6:30PM
Click to show the meeting agenda

Upcoming

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

Tuesday, October 22, 2024

Tuesday, November 26, 2024

Budget & Governmental Affairs

Next Meeting
Monday, June 10, 2024 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Monday, July 8, 2024

Monday, August 12, 2024

Monday, September 9, 2024

Monday, October 14, 2024

Monday, November 11, 2024

Housing & Homelessness

In-Person Meeting Location

This meeting will be a hybrid meeting with an in-person meeting location at 211 East 43rd Street, Suite 1404, New York, NY 10017. Attendees are encouraged to attend on Zoom by registering at the Zoom link, as space is limited.

Next Meeting
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Monday, July 15, 2024

Monday, August 19, 2024

Monday, September 16, 2024

Monday, October 21, 2024

Monday, November 18, 2024

Executive

Next Meeting
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Wednesday, October 16, 2024

Wednesday, November 20, 2024

Business Affairs & Licensing

Next Meeting
Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Thursday, June 27, 2024

Thursday, July 25, 2024

Thursday, August 29, 2024

Thursday, September 26, 2024

Thursday, October 31, 2024

Transportation

Next Meeting
Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00PM

Upcoming

Monday, July 1, 2024

Monday, August 5, 2024

Monday, September 2, 2024

Monday, October 7, 2024

Monday, November 4, 2024

Parks, Landmarks & Cultural Affairs

Next Meeting
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 7:00PM

Upcoming

Tuesday, July 2, 2024

Tuesday, August 6, 2024

Tuesday, September 3, 2024

Tuesday, October 1, 2024

Tuesday, November 5, 2024

Land Use & Waterfront

Next Meeting
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Monday, July 22, 2024

Monday, August 26, 2024

Monday, September 23, 2024

Monday, October 28, 2024

Monday, November 25, 2024

Health & Environment

Next Meeting
Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Thursday, August 8, 2024

Thursday, September 12, 2024

Thursday, October 10, 2024

Thursday, November 14, 2024

Thursday, December 12, 2024