fbpx

Meetings Calendar

Below is a list of upcoming CB6 meetings, all of which are open to the public.  The calendar and agendas are subject to change. Please check the website frequently for updates. You can subscribe to a calendar of upcoming meetings for specific committees below. 


Budget & Governmental Affairs

No Meeting in December

The Budget & Governmental Affairs committee will not meet in December. The committee will next meet on January 11th.

Next Meeting
Monday, January 11, 2021 at 6:30PM
Location
Not set
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Full Board

Next Meeting
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 7:00PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights

No Meeting in December

The Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights committee will not meet in December. The committee will next meet on January 18th.

Next Meeting
Monday, January 18, 2021 at 6:30PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Monday, February 15, 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

Health & Education

Next Meeting
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 6:30PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Executive

Next Meeting
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 6:30PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Business Affairs & Street Activities

Next Meeting
Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 6:30PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Transportation & Public Safety

Next Meeting
Monday, December 7, 2020 at 7:00PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Monday, January 4, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021

Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs

Next Meeting
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 7:00PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

197-a

Next Meeting
Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 7:00PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Land Use & Waterfront

Public Hearing on Monday, November 23rd

At the committee’s November meeting, there will be a public hearing on a citywide text amendment relating to Flood Resilience – Land Use Application #: N 210095 ZRY.

Next Meeting
Monday, January 25, 2021 at 6:30PM
Location
Not set
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Monday, February 22, 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021

Monday, April 26, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021