fbpx

Meetings Calendar

Below is a list of upcoming CB6 meetings, all of which are open to the public.  The calendar and agendas are subject to change. Please check the website frequently for updates. You can subscribe to a calendar of upcoming meetings for specific committees below. 


Ad-hoc Budget

Next Meeting
Monday, September 14, 2020 at 6:30PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Monday, October 12, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Full Board

Next Meeting
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 7:00PM
Location
Not set
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights

Next Meeting
Monday, September 21, 2020 at 6:30PM
Location
Not set
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Monday, October 19, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Monday, December 21, 2020

Monday, January 18, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021

Health & Education

Next Meeting
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 6:30PM
Location
Not set
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Executive

Next Meeting
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 6:30PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Business Affairs & Street Activities

Next Meeting
Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 6:30PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Transportation

Next Meeting
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at 7:00PM
Location
Not set
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Monday, October 5, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Monday, December 7, 2020

Monday, January 4, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs

Next Meeting
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 7:00PM
Location
Not set
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

197-a

Next Meeting
Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 7:00PM
Location
Not set
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Land Use & Waterfront

Next Meeting
Monday, September 28, 2020 at 6:30PM
Location
Not set
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Monday, October 26, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Monday, December 28, 2020

Monday, January 25, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021