fbpx

Meetings Calendar

Below is a list of upcoming CB6 meetings, all of which are open to the public.  The calendar and agendas are subject to change. Please check the website frequently for updates. You can subscribe to a calendar of upcoming meetings for specific committees below. 


Budget & Governmental Affairs

Next Meeting
Monday, November 9, 2020 at 6:30PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Monday, December 14, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Full Board

Next Meeting
Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 7:00PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights

Next Meeting
Monday, November 16, 2020 at 6:30PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Monday, December 21, 2020

Monday, January 18, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021

Health & Education

Next Meeting
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 6:30PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Executive

Next Meeting
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 6:30PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Business Affairs & Street Activities

Next Meeting
Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 6:30PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Transportation & Public Safety

Meeting Canceled

There will be no meeting of the Transportation & Public Safety committee in November. The committee will meet next on Monday, December 7th.

Next Meeting
Monday, December 7, 2020 at 7:00PM
Location
Not set
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Monday, January 4, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021

Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs

Next Meeting
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 7:00PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

197-a

Next Meeting
Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 7:00PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Land Use & Waterfront

Next Meeting
Monday, October 26, 2020 at 6:30PM
Resources
Meeting Agenda »

Upcoming

Monday, November 23, 2020

Monday, December 28, 2020

Monday, January 25, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021