fbpx

Meetings Calendar

Below is a list of upcoming CB6 meetings, all of which are open to the public.  The calendar and agendas are subject to change. Please check the website frequently for updates. You can subscribe to a calendar of upcoming meetings for specific committees below. 


Full Board

Speaking in the Public Session

Those wishing to speak must complete this form before 7:15 PM on the night of the meeting. Each speaker will have three minutes to speak on any topic. Organizations with multiple members in attendance are asked to select one representative to present their comments once. Speakers are not permitted to use this time for commercial solicitation or electioneering. 

Next Meeting
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 7:00PM

Upcoming

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Public Safety

Next Meeting
Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Budget & Governmental Affairs

Next Meeting
Monday, May 10, 2021 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Monday, June 14, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021

Monday, August 9, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Housing & Homelessness

April Meeting Joint with Land Use & Waterfront Committee

April’s Housing & Homeless Committee meeting will be joint with the Land Use & Waterfront Committee.

Next Meeting
Monday, April 26, 2021 at 6:30PM
Click to show the meeting agenda

Upcoming

Monday, May 17, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

Monday, July 19, 2021

Monday, August 16, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

Youth & Education

Town Hall in Lieu of April Meeting

In lieu of April’s Youth & Education Committee meeting, there will be a town hall on school reopenings on Tuesday, April 27th. You can register for the town hall here. The next committee meeting will take place on Tuesday, May 25th.

Next Meeting
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Executive

Next Meeting
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 6:30PM
Click to show the meeting agenda

Upcoming

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Business Affairs & Licensing

Next Meeting
Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Transportation

Next Meeting
Monday, May 3, 2021 at 7:00PM

Upcoming

Monday, June 7, 2021

Monday, July 5, 2021

Monday, August 2, 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021

Environment & Parks

Next Meeting
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 7:00PM

Upcoming

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Strategic Community Planning

Next Meeting
Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 7:00PM

Upcoming

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Land Use & Waterfront

April Meeting Joint with Housing & Homeless

April’s Land Use & Waterfront Committee meeting will be a joint meeting with the Housing & Homeless Committee.

Next Meeting
Monday, April 26, 2021 at 6:30PM
Click to show the meeting agenda

Upcoming

Monday, May 24, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021

Monday, July 26, 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

Health & Human Services

Next Meeting
Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021