fbpx

Meetings Calendar

Below is a list of upcoming CB6 meetings, all of which are open to the public. Please visit our YouTube channel to stream our meetings live or to view recordings of past meetings.

Please note that the calendar and agendas below are subject to change. Check this calendar regularly for updates. You can subscribe to a calendar of upcoming meetings for specific committees below. 


Full Board

Speaking in the Public Session

Those wishing to speak must complete this form before 7:15 PM on the night of the meeting. Each speaker will have three minutes to speak on any topic. Organizations with multiple members in attendance are asked to select one representative to present their comments once. Speakers are not permitted to use this time for commercial solicitation or electioneering. 

Next Meeting
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 7:00PM

Upcoming

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Bylaws

Next Meeting
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at 6:30PM
Click to show the meeting agenda

Upcoming

Public Safety

Next Meeting
Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Budget & Governmental Affairs

Next Meeting
Monday, June 13, 2022 at 6:30PM
Click to show the meeting agenda

Upcoming

Monday, July 11, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022

Monday, November 14, 2022

Housing & Homelessness

No Meeting

The Housing & Homelessness Committee will not meet in June 2022.

Next Meeting
Monday, July 18, 2022 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Monday, August 15, 2022

Monday, September 19, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Monday, November 21, 2022

Monday, December 19, 2022

Youth & Education

Meeting Canceled

There will be no meeting of the Youth & Education Committee in May.

Next Meeting
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Upcoming

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Business Affairs & Licensing

Next Meeting
Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 6:30PM
Click to show the meeting agenda

Upcoming

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Transportation

No Meeting in June

The Transportation Committee will not meet in June 2022.

Next Meeting
Monday, July 4, 2022 at 7:00PM

Upcoming

Monday, August 1, 2022

Monday, September 5, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Monday, November 7, 2022

Monday, December 5, 2022

Environment & Parks

Next Meeting
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 7:00PM
Click to show the meeting agenda

Upcoming

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Strategic Community Planning

Next Meeting
Thursday, September 1, 2022 at 7:00PM

Upcoming

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Thursday, January 5, 2023

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Land Use & Waterfront

Next Meeting
Monday, June 27, 2022 at 7:00PM

Upcoming

Monday, July 25, 2022

Monday, August 22, 2022

Monday, September 26, 2022

Monday, October 24, 2022

Monday, November 28, 2022

Health & Human Services

No Meeting

The Health & Human Services Committee will not meet in June 2022.

Next Meeting
Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Thursday, December 8, 2022