fbpx

Meetings Calendar

Below is a list of upcoming CB6 meetings, all of which are open to the public.  The calendar and agendas are subject to change. Please check the website frequently for updates. You can subscribe to a calendar of upcoming meetings for specific committees below. 


Full Board

Speaking in the Public Session

Those wishing to speak must complete this form before 7:15 PM on the night of the meeting. Each speaker will have three minutes to speak on any topic. Organizations with multiple members in attendance are asked to select one representative to present their comments once. Speakers are not permitted to use this time for commercial solicitation or electioneering. 

Next Meeting
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 7:00PM

Upcoming

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Public Safety

Next Meeting
Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Budget & Governmental Affairs

Next Meeting
Monday, August 9, 2021 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Monday, September 13, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Monday, January 10, 2022

Housing & Homelessness

Next Meeting
Monday, September 20, 2021 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Monday, October 18, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021

Monday, January 17, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Youth & Education

Next Meeting
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Upcoming

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Business Affairs & Licensing

Next Meeting
Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 6:30PM
Click to show the meeting agenda

Upcoming

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Transportation

Next Meeting
Monday, September 6, 2021 at 7:00PM

Upcoming

Monday, October 4, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021

Monday, January 3, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Environment & Parks

Next Meeting
Monday, August 30, 2021 at 7:00PM

Upcoming

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Strategic Community Planning

Next Meeting
Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 7:00PM

Upcoming

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Land Use & Waterfront

Next Meeting
Monday, August 23, 2021 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Monday, September 27, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Monday, November 22, 2021

Monday, December 27, 2021

Monday, January 24, 2022

Health & Human Services

Next Meeting
Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 6:30PM

Upcoming

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022