Calendar

Below is the calendar of upcoming CB6 meetings, all of which are open to the public.  The calendar and agendas are subject to change.  Please check the website frequently for updates.  If you have a Google account, you can subscribe to our calendar by viewing our Google Calendar here, and clicking the +Google Calendar button at the bottom right.

  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:30 pm


    Agenda:

    1. Presentation by the Drug Policy Alliance on Safe Consumption Sites
    2. Discussion of a proposal for a dedicated homeless outreach team for the area near Bellevue South Park
    3. Chair’s Report
    4. Old/New Business


  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm


    Agenda:

    1. Renewal of an On Premises License for The Freehand New York et al. doing business Freehand New York at 23 Lexington Avenue
    2. New On Premises License for Murray Hill Hospitality LLC doing business as Banc Café at 431 3rd Avenue
    3. Corporate Change of an Existing Wine, Beer, & Cider License for Timpete Food Corp. doing business as New York Luncheonette at 123 East 50th Street
    4. New On Premises License for S. Cohen on behalf of an entity to be formed later at 601 Lexington Avenue
    5. New Wine, Beer & Cider License for A. Hernandez on behalf of an entity to be formed later at 599 Lexington Avenue
    6. New On Premises License for Tzella LLC doing business as Eleni's at 226 3rd Avenue
    7. New On Premises License for Kips Bay Hospitality doing business as Tara Rose at 384 3rd Avenue
    8. New Beer & Cider License for Om Sai Shree Inc doing business as Round the Clock Deli at 522 3rd Avenue
    9. Alteration of an Existing On Premises Liquor License for Turtle Bay Hospitality LLC doing business as Taco Vision at 244 East 53rd Street.

    10. Chair’s Report
    11. Old/New Business


  • Land Use & Waterfront Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:30 pm


    Agenda:

    1. Presentation from Maddd Equities regarding their plans for the Bridgemarket Space at 407 East 59th Street
    2. Update from the Department of Design and Construction on the East Side Resiliency Project  
    3. Chair’s Report
    4. Old/New Business


  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, December 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • 197-a Working Group Meeting

    When: Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, December 16, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Health and Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:30 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm



  • 197-a Working Group Meeting

    When: Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, January 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Ad Hoc Budget Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, January 13, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Land Use & Waterfront Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, January 27, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Health & Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, February 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • 197-a Working Group Meeting

    When: Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Ad Hoc Budget Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, February 10, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Land Use & Waterfront Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, February 24, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Health & Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, March 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • 197-a Working Group Meeting

    When: Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Ad Hoc Budget Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, March 9, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, March 16, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Land Use & Waterfront Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, March 23, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Health & Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • 197-a Working Group Meeting

    When: Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, April 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Executive Committee

    When: Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, April 20, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Land Use & Waterfront Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, April 27, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Health & Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, May 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • 197-a Working Group Meeting

    When: Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Ad Hoc Budget Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, May 11, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, May 18, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Health & Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, June 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • 197-a Working Group Meeting

    When: Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Ad Hoc Budget Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, June 8, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, June 15, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Land Use & Waterfront Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, June 22, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Health & Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • 197-a Working Group Meeting

    When: Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Ad Hoc Budget Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, September 14, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, September 21, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Health & Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • 197-a Working Group Meeting

    When: Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, October 5, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Ad Hoc Budget Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, October 19, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Land Use & Waterfront Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, October 26, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Health & Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, November 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • 197-a Working Group Meeting

    When: Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Ad Hoc Budget Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, November 9, 2020 - 6:30 pm



  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 7:00 pm



  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, November 16, 2020 - 6:30 pm