Calendar

Below is the calendar of upcoming CB6 meetings, all of which are open to the public.  The calendar and agendas are subject to change.  Please check the website frequently for updates.  If you have a Google account, you can subscribe to our calendar by viewing our Google Calendar here, and clicking the +Google Calendar button at the bottom right.

  • Land Use & Waterfront Committee

    When: Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:30 pm


    Agenda:

    1. Presentation by the New York City Economic Development Corporation (EDC) on a request for proposals for an operator at the East 34th Street Heliport
    2. Chair’s Report
    3. Old/New Business


  • Health and Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:30 pm


    Agenda: 
    1. Update from Beth Israel Methadone Clinic
    2. Presentation by the New York City Department of Health and Mental Hygiene on Medicaid Managed Care
    3. Discussion about minimum safe staffing ratios at hospitals in New York State
    4. Updates from Committee Leads: Health, Education, Policy/Resolution Writing
    5. Chair’s Report
    6. Old/New Business


  • Business Affairs and Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBA


  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Parks, Landmarks, and Cultural Affairs Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm



  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, November 19, 2018 - 6:30 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBA


  • Land Use & Waterfront Committee

    When: Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:30 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Health and Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:30 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Business Affairs and Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBA


  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:30 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBA