Calendar

Below is the calendar of upcoming CB6 meetings, all of which are open to the public.  The calendar and agendas are subject to change.  Please check the website frequently for updates.  If you have a Google account, you can subscribe to our calendar by viewing our Google Calendar here, and clicking the +Google Calendar button at the bottom right.

  • Land Use & Waterfront Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, March 25, 2019 - 6:30 pm


    Agenda:

    1. An application from Friends Seminary to install a rooftop greenhouse which would cause the building to exceed the normal height limit by 9 feet 7.25 inches – Application Number N190264 ZCM
    2. Update from the Department of Design and Construction (DDC) on the East Side Coastal Resiliency project (ESCR)
    3. Presentation from East River Alliance on their proposals for the East Side Coastal Resiliency project (ESCR)
    4. Chair’s Report
    5. Old/New Business


  • Health and Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:30 pm


    Agenda:

    1. Presentation from Lower Eastside Service Center on Medication-Assisted Treatment for those suffering with Opioid Use Disorder
    2. Updates from Committee Leads: Health, Education, Policy/Resolution Writing
    3. Chair’s Report
    4. Old/New Business


  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm


    Agenda:

    1. New On Premises License for 135 J & I Restaurant Group LLC at 135 East 55th Street
    2. New On Premises License for Charoen Karnka Inc doing business as VIV Thai Restaurant & Bar at 138 East 34th Street
    3. New Wine, Beer & Cider License for Yo Shanghai LLC doing business as Yaso Tangbao at 220 East 42nd Street
    4. New On Premises License for Fotografiska NYC LP. and SRHG West, LLC at 281 Park Avenue South
    5. New On Premises License for BTCT1 LLC doing business as Beer Table / Coffee Table at 24 East 40th Street
    6. Chair’s Report
    7. Old/New Business


  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, April 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, April 15, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Land Use & Waterfront Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, April 22, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Health and Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:30 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm



  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, May 20, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Health and Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:30 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm



  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, June 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Land Use & Waterfront Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, June 24, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm



  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm



  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm



  • Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Land Use & Waterfront Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Health and Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:30 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm



  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, October 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Health and Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:30 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Land Use & Waterfront Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Business Affairs & Street Activities Committee Meeting

    When: Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm



  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, November 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Land Use & Waterfront Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Health and Education Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:30 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Transportation Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, December 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Parks, Landmarks, & Cultural Affairs Committee Meeting

    When: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Full Board Meeting

    When: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Where: TBD


    Agenda: TBD


  • Housing, Homeless, & Human Rights Committee Meeting

    When: Monday, December 16, 2019 - 6:30 pm



  • Executive Committee Meeting

    When: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:30 pm